Make Big Money Online Top

Review Of The SEO Book Training Program

Written by George Manty  · May 14, 2008


What do I think about Aaron Wall’s SEO Book?

I have been meaning to review Aaron Wall’s SEO book ever since I interviewed Aaron last year. I am finally getting around to it.

First of all I want to say it’s REALLY, REALLY loaded with information! His ebook had over 300 pages and his training program has more information than his ebook ever had.

The SEO Book training program covers A LOT more than just Search Engine Optimization. In addition to SEO, the SEO Book covers:

  • Copywriting

  • Social Marketing

  • Website Usability

  • Website Monetization

  • Blogging

  • and more!

Aaron uses a combination of articles and videos to teach you how to rank high in the Search engines. He also teaches you just about everything imaginable about marketing a product or service.

Not only that, but the SEO Book has a private online community where you can ask and answer questions of both Aaron and other members of his program. The community really blew me away. I have been a member of many paid online communities and none of them were as good as the one that Aaron runs. The most amazing thing to me about the community is how active Aaron is in it. The last time I checked Aaron Wall had 2,799 posts (16.26 posts per day). If you want to get direct advice from Aaron then you should sign up soon, because I just don’t see how Aaron can continue to be so active on his forum and continue to take on new members. It doesn’t seem like a very scalable business model to me.

Anyway, if you are new to online marketing or you want a great place to learn about online marketing (especially SEO) then I recommend that you click here to join the SEO Book Training Program. It is one of the best deals on the Internet for beginners to learn how to make money online.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Comments

15 Responses to “Review Of The SEO Book Training Program”

  1. Jason Braud on May 15th, 2008 2:43 pm

    Hi, George
    This is a really great article about a Aaron’s SEO Book, have you heard of SEO Elite v.4? Thats what I use currently and seems to work very well. I’m going to have to do some more research on Aaron Wall’s SEO Book.

    Jason

  2. George Manty on May 15th, 2008 3:00 pm

    Yes, SEO Elite is really cool. I haven’t used it in LONG time, but I did a review of it many years back here:

    http://websitepromotionbook.com/seo_software_reveiws.html

  3. Real Web Today.com on May 30th, 2008 6:22 am

    George,
    Thanks for your insight. I have already went to the SEO book training program and sined up. Being new to blogging I am always looking for ideas.

  4. Kyle on June 4th, 2008 1:29 pm

    I noticed you mentioned this book is good for beginners.

    Ive read the book, before there was a training program. So do you feel its worth the $100 bucks for someone who is past the beginners stage?

  5. George Manty on June 4th, 2008 7:57 pm

    Kyle,

    I think that the SEO Book training program is worthwhile for beginners and for people with intermediate expertise in SEO. However, it is hard for me to quantify the value of SEOBook, because Aaron offers a lot of training on topics other than SEO. People with advanced knowledge can benefit it from in other ways.

    If you want pure, hard core, ADVANCED SEO training my recomendation is something called SEO Club.

    Hope that helps,
    George

  6. Kyle on June 6th, 2008 10:10 am

    Thanks for your feedback George and Im sure you’ll understand my next question. What makes this product, that you’ve recommended, any different than the others that make the same claims and offer similar products, based on what I saw on the landing page?

  7. George Manty on June 6th, 2008 11:53 am

    Kyle,

    Which product are you asking about (SEOBook or SEO Club or both)?

    Thanks,
    George

  8. Kyle on June 7th, 2008 3:57 am

    SEO Club

  9. George Manty on June 9th, 2008 8:21 pm

    Kyle,

    I have seen large sample data from him that shows with great detail a HUGE number of factors and non-factors for current Search Engine rankings. I will see if I can find them when I get a chance… I am keeping very busy with the new baby and all…

  10. George Manty on July 2nd, 2008 12:09 pm

    Kyle,

    Nathan has a ‘sample’ of what the data is like, but it’s only run with a small amount of data… so it’s not accurate. You can find the sample here:

    http://www.seoclub.com/sample.html

    Basically, he offers a huge of amount up to date information on the Search engines that you aren’t likely to find elsewhere.

    Hope that helps,
    George

  11. SEOElite on October 29th, 2008 11:58 pm

    Well I have read this eBook and its really good for SEO, but the fact is that it does not mention the reasons why techniques work, I prefer Stompernet in which Andy gives all the nuts and bolts of what and why to do!

  12. George Manty on October 30th, 2008 7:33 am

    I agree. Andy at StomperNet does a great job of explaining SEO.

  13. ukfinancialsltd on December 10th, 2008 12:05 am

    hi,

    In your videos can I find some tips for how to generate traffic from local market?

  14. Melvin on January 29th, 2009 7:01 am

    Hi,

    Thanks for the review. Its really helpful to drop by this post. I’m recently just started to look into SEO.

    Great that i found you web, so packed with information about make money online.

  15. Louboutin on March 24th, 2009 1:12 pm

    Thanks for the review, just been trying to make a decision on the SEO book training program and this definately helps. Its good to know the community is very active especially when it comes to keeping up with Google!





   _________________________________________________




Bottom